The Board of Trustees expresses its thanks to the following organizations and individuals who have made donations to the University of the Aftermarket Foundation.

For the list of UAF Coffee Club members, click here.

The Board of Trustees expresses its thanks to the following organizations and individuals who have made donations to the University of the Aftermarket Foundation


Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance
Aftermarket Warehouse Distributors Association (AWDA)
Auto Care Association

Federal-Mogul Corporation
Federated Auto Parts
The Pronto Network

GOLD LIFETIME TRUSTEE ($250,000 to $499,999)

Dayco Products, LLC
Gates Corporation
KIAWA Education Foundation

Standard Motor Products, Inc.
Tenneco Automotive

LIFETIME TRUSTEES ($100,000 to $249,999)

Advance Auto Parts
Automotive Aftermarket Products Expo
Automotive Aftermarket Suppliers Assn
Babcox Media
BBB Industries LLC
Richard and Lisa Beirne
The Clay Buzzard Family
CARDONE Industries
Dorman Products
East Penn Manufacturing Company
Epicor Software Corporation
First Brands Group
Robert Flicker/Dan Langdon/Chris Pruitt
Genuine Parts Company
Gold Eagle
HDA Truck Pride
Highline Warren
MAM Software Group, Inc.
Mann + Hummel MHFT
The McCollum Family
Morris/Rupp & McCartney Educational Trusts

Motor & Equipment Manufacturers Assn
Rollie & Gayle Olson and Family
O’Reilly Auto Parts/O’Reilly+Wooten Families
Parts Authority
Parts Warehouse/Crow Burlingame
PPG Industries
Sanel NAPA Auto Parts/The Segal Family
The Schwartz Family
SPS Commerce
N. A. Williams Company
Women in Auto Care

HONORARY TRUSTEE ($50,000 TO $99,999)


John R. Washbish

Wisconsin Automotive Parts Association

PRINCIPAL BENEFACTOR ($25,000 to $49,999)

AP Emissions Technologies

Berrodin South Inc.


Grote Industries


Bill Maggs

Spectra Premium

Chris Williams

ZF Aftermarket

BENEFACTOR ($10,000 to $24,999)

Auto-Wares Group of Companies

Automotive Parts Services Group

Bob Egan

Borg-Warner/Delphi Technologies

Exide Technologies

Rick Guirlinger

Hollingsworth & Vose Company

Interstate Batteries

Larry McCurdy Family Foundation

The Merrill Company

Peter Morse

NGK Spark Plugs

Performance Friction

Chris Pruitt

Kathleen Schmatz

Snap-on Incorporated


VIPAR Heavy Duty

PATRON ($5,000 to $9,999)

Breidegam Family Foundation

Cloyes Gear and Products

Continental Contitech


Driven Brands

FCS Automotive International

Fisher Auto Parts

GB Remanufacturing

Harvest Partners Private Equity



Klein Family Foundation

LKQ Community Foundation


MAHLE Aftermarket

Dick Morgan

Motorad USA

New England Regional Automotive Show

NTN Bearing Corp of America


Pep Boys

Polk Foundation

R.L. Polk

Powerstop LLC

SAE Warehouse

Steven & Katherine Sharp

Jennifer Tio

Winhere Brake Parts

Yokohama Tire Corporation

Legacy Club

David Caracci, MAAP
Bill Hanvey, MAAP
Pete Kornafel, MAAP
Roger McCollum, MAAP
Chris Pruitt
Robert Raff, MAAP & Maggie Raff
Jennifer Tio, AAP

Arvin Foundation
Brenton Productions
Echlin Inc.

UAF Funds Receiving $100,000+ in Contributions

Don Bigler Honorary Fund
Clay Buzzard Memorial Scholarship Fund
John F. “Jack” Creamer Memorial Fund
Arther Epstein Memorial Fund
Art Fisher Memorial Scholarship Fund
Martin Fromm Memorial Fund
Charles N. Gaskill Memorial Fund
Steve Handschuh Memorial Fund
Marie McCollum Educational Fund
Larry McCurdy Memorial Scholarship Fund
Ed Rammel Memorial Scholarship Fund
Marilyn Schwartz Memorial Scholarship Fund
Walter Spence Memorial Fund
Neal L. Williams Memorial Fund

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart