Camille - Multi-Concept WordPress Theme

University of the Aftermarket Foundation Board of Trustees


Robert Egan, MAAP

Robert Egan, MAAP


Egan & Associates

John Washbish, MAAP

John Washbish, MAAP

Senior Vice Chairman

Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance, Inc.

Larry Pavey, AAP

Larry Pavey, AAP

Vice Chairman

Federated Auto Parts Distributors

William Maggs, MAAP

William Maggs, MAAP


Parts Authority

Roger McCollum, MAAP

Roger McCollum, MAAP


N.A. Williams Company

Rusty Bishop

Rusty Bishop

Chairman Emeritus

Federated Auto Parts Distributors

Jennifer Tio, AAP

Jennifer Tio, AAP

Executive Director

Maximum Marketing Services, Inc.


Mohammed Al Fayyad, General Director, Aftersales

6200 Grand Pointe Drive
Grand Blanc, MI 48439

William E. Babcox, AAP, President/CEO

Babcox Media Inc.
3550 Embassy Parkway
Akron, OH 44333

Richard Beirne, MAAP

Richard and Lisa Beirne
20244 W. Ridge Ave.
Galesville, WI 54630

(Representative TBA)

Brenton Productions
566 Wilbur Avenue
Swansea, MA 02777

Michael C. Buzzard, AAP

The Clay Buzzard Family
4130 Platinum Way
Dallas, TX 75237

Mike Carr, CEO

CARDONE Industries
5501 Whitaker Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19124

Jeff Darby, Senior Vice President Sales and Marketing

Dorman Products, Inc.
3400 East Walnut Street
Colmar, PA 18915

Paul Ferrandino, Chief Commercial Officer

Brake Parts Inc
4400 Prime Parkway
McHenry, IL 60050

Chris Gardner, MAAP, Senior Vice President

Automotive Aftermarket Suppliers Assn.
79 TW Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Duncan Gillis, CEO

BBB Industries LLC
29627 Renaissance Blvd.
Daphne, AL 36526

Todd Hack, MAAP Executive Vice President Sales and Marketing

240 Bridgeland Ave.
Toronto, ON Canada M6A 1Z4

Philip Halberg, Sr. Vice President/Commercial Strategy NA

Federal-Mogul Motorparts
27300 W. 11 Mile Road
Southfield, MI 48034

Bill Hanvey, MAAP, President and CEO

Auto Care Association
7101 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 1300
Bethesda, MD 20814

Tim Hardin, GM - Automotive

Epicor Software Corporation
804 Las Cimas Parkway
Austin, TX 78750

Todd Hertzler

Robert Bosch, LLC – IAM Sales North America
2800 S. 25th Avenue
Broadview, IL 60155-4594

Pete Kornafel, MAAP

Pete Kornafel, MAAP
6150 W. Harvard Drive
Lakewood, CO 80227

Jeffrey E. Koviak, AAP, Vice President of Sales – North America Aftermarket

Tenneco (Now DRiV)
27300 W. Eleven Mile Rd.
Southfield, MI 48034

Paul McCarthy, President, AASA

Motor & Equipment Manufacturers Assn. (MEMA)
79 TW Alexander Dr.
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Dave McColley, Vice President Sales and Marketing

Mann + Hummel MHFT
One Wix Way
Gastonia, NC 28054

David O’Reilly, Chairman O’Reilly Auto Parts

The O’Reilly and Wooten Families
2831 S. Ingram Mill Road
Springfield, MO 65804

Rollie Olson

Rollie & Gayle Olson and Family
300 S. Pointe DR. #2105
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Mark G. Osterman, Sr. Sales Director, NA Aftermarket Sales

Gates Corporation
1144 15th Street
Denver, CO 80202

John Parran, Director of Platinum Distribution

PPG Industries, Inc.
One PPG Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15272 USA

David Prater, President

Automotive Distribution Network
3085 Fountainside, Suite 210
Germantown, TN  38138

Heather Preu, CEO, Kerridge Commercial Systems

MAM Software Group, Inc.
2000 CentreGreen Way, Suite 250
Cary, NC 27513

Chris Pruitt, CEO and President

East Penn Manufacturing
102 Deka Road
Lyon Station, PA 19536

Jacqueline Rodriguez, Vice President Marketing

Parts Authority
535 Tennis Court Lane
San Bernadino, California 92408

Robert Roos, President

National Pronto Association
2601 Heritage Avenue
Grapevine, TX 76051

Rick Schwartz, Managing Partner, Schwartz Advisors LLC

The Schwartz Family
2223 Avenida de la Playa #350
La Jolla, CA 92037

Robert M. Segal, MAAP, CEO Sanel Auto Parts Co.

AWDA Representative
129 Manchester, P.O. Box 1254
Concord, NH  03301

Eric Sills, AAP, CEO

Standard Motor Products Inc.
37-18 Northern Blvd.
Long Island City, NY 11101

Steve Smith, CEO

GCommerce Inc
700 Locust Street, Suite 201
Des Moines, IA 50309

Danielle Sonnefeld, AAP N.A. Williams

Women in Auto Care
4809 Hargrove Road, Ste 103
Raleigh, NC 27616

Bill Stroupe

KIAWA Education Foundation
193 Grande Island Blvd.
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Tom Tecklenburg, VP of Aftermarket – N.A.

Dayco Products LLC
1650 Research Drive, Suite 200
Troy, MI 48083

Chuck Udell, MAAP Senior Partner, Essential Action Design Group

Morris/Rupp McCartney Education Trust of APSA
13101 Falmouth
Leawood, KS 66209

To maintain the automotive aftermarket in the form that has proven so successful for more than 50 years, the aftermarket must strive continually to increase the business management skills and professionalism within its ranks.

UAF Associates


Larry Northup, AAP
Executive Director-AWDA
7101 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 1300
Bethesda, MD 20814


Joe Thomas, Program Manager-Automotive
2948 Sidco. Drive
Nashville, TN 37204


Ken D. Marker, Senior Financial Advisor
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
7500 College Boulevard, 2nd Floor
MAC C2605-020
Overland Park, KS 66210


Casey Ventrillo, Financial Consultant
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
7500 College Boulevard, Suite 200
Overland Park, KS 66210


George W. Keeley
Keeley, Kuenn & Reid
200 South Wacker Drive
Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60606


Nathan Perrine, CFO
Auto Care Association
7101 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 1300
Bethesda, MD 20814

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart